Team

Sales - Mobiles, Tablets & Digital Cameras

Name Email Address Direct Tel. No.
Sunil sunil@rtntraders.com +45 3531 4152
Adetoun adetoun@rtntraders.com +45 3531 4157


Kitchenware & Food Products

Name Email Address Direct Tel. No.
Nisha nisha@rtntraders.com +45 3531 4166


Accounts

Name Email Address Direct Tel. No.
Accounts accounts@rtntraders.com +45 3531 4164


Secretarial & Back Office Support

Name Email Address Direct Tel. No.
Kristina kristina@rtntraders.com +45 3531 4159


Investment Executive

Name Email Address Direct Tel. No.
Kavita kavita@rtntraders.com +45 3531 4177
Up